We are excited to announce this years’ National Business Awards judges.

Colin Leshou – Provincial Manager, SEDA

Keeran Kowlaser – Senior Policy Analyst, Sasol

Godfrey Vatsha – Managing Director, NBC Holdings

Elouise Kelly – Managing Director, Ogilvy SA

Thulisile Manzini – Chief Executive Officer, Brand SA

Maggie Letsoalo – General Manager, Rand Water

Thulani Nzima – Chairperson, Mpumalanga Tourism and Parks Agency 

Ayanda Myoli – Chief Executive Officer, NECSA

Ipeleng Mkhari – Chief Executive Officer, Motseng

Tumelo Seaketso – Deloitte

Mpho Ledwaba – Head of Marketing and Corporate Affairs, JSE Limited

Victor Sekese – Chief Executive Officer, SNG Grant Thornton

Tebogo Maenetja – Chief HR Officer, MTN Group

Lance Fanaroff – Chief Executive Officer, Integr8 IT

Thandi Orleyn – Founder, Peotona Group Holdings

Tantaswa Fubu – Group Executive Human Capital, Barloworld

Mapule Ncanywa – Executive Director, Bevsa

Vikas Khandelwal – Chief Executive Officer, BNP Paribas 

Lerato Ratsoma – Chief Executive Officer, Empowerdex

This week our esteemed panel of judges will review and evaluate the National Business Awards entries. The winners will be announced at the gala dinner event on the 21st November at Emperors Palace, Johannesburg.

For more information on the National Business Awards, or to find out how you can attend the awards contact marketing@nationalbusinessawards.co.za